News Flash Home
The original item was published from 12/6/2017 1:10:41 PM to 12/7/2018 12:00:00 AM.

News Flash

Legislative District 12

Posted on: December 6, 2017


Massapequa International Little League recently hosted their 24th Annual Awards Dinner at the Royal Palm catering hall in Farmingdale and Legislator James D. Kennedy was on hand to congratulate the winning teams and all the little league participants for their commitment to the Little League program.

Legislator Kennedy International Little League Awards

Pictured above, (not in order): Legislator Kennedy, NYS Juniors Manager Jerry Santangelo, Coach John Gillespie, Coach Chris Pomerico, Coach Steve Licata, Town of Oyster Bay Councilman Lou Imbroto, Town of Oyster Bay Councilman Tom Hand, NYS Juniors Champion Team Members Thomas Alcamo, Brendan Brookmeyer, Dominic Feniello, Patrick Gillespie, Connor Kelly, Gerald Kirchstetter, Luke Kirschbaum, Steven Licata, Daniel Meaney, Zachary Morana and Thomas Pomarico,

Not shown in photo: Timothy Dorman and Aidan Gregory

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Legislative District 12