Contract Acencies

AGENCY NAMECONTACT PERSONADDRESSE-MAILTELEPHONEFAX NUMBERWEBSITE
Belmont Child Care Association, Inc.Joanne Adams2150 Hempstead Turnpike Belmont Park, Gate 6 Elmont, NY 11003jadams@belmontchildcare.org488-2103
https://www.belmontchildcare.org/
Executive Director
Big Brothers/Sisters of Long Island Inc.Josephine Todisco25 Carle Roadjtodisco@bbbsli.org731-7880731-0486https://bbbsli.org/
Executive DirectorWestbury, NY 11590
Choice For AllJacob Dixon Executive DirectorP.O. Box 89jdixon@choiceforall.org516-992-5052
https://www.choiceforall.org/
59 Babylon Turnpike
Roosevelt, NY 11575
COPAY Inc."Maria Elisa Cuadra21 North Station Plaza Great Neck, NY 11021mecfcopay@aol.com466-2509482-3146http://nassaualliance.org/copay-inc-community-organization-for-parents-and-youth-inc
Executive Director"
Circulo de la Hispanidad, Inc."Gil Bernardino26 West Park Avenue Long Beach, NY 11561gbernardino@cdlh.org431-1135431-2307http://cdlh.org/
Executive Director"
City of Glen Cove Youth Bureau"Spiro Tsirkas128B Glen Street Glen Cove, NY 11542stsirkas@cityofglencoveny.org671-4600656-0029http://glencoveyouthbureau.com/

Executive Director"
Community Parent Center, Inc.Wendy Tepfer Executive DirectorThe Brookside School Room 31Cpc1260@hotmail.com771-9346771-9356
1260 Meadowbrook Roadhttp://communityparentcenter.org/
North Merrick, NY 11566
"Concerned Citizens for"Janice MilesP. O. Box 124ccryinc@gmail.com ccryinc53@verizon.net621-3419621-2945https://concernedcitizensforchange.org/
Roslyn Youth, Inc."Executive Director"Roslyn Heights, NY 11577C: 252-8706https://www.facebook.com/favor4youth/
EAC, Inc.Lance Elder, CEO50 Clinton Street Suite 102lelder@eacinc.org539-0150489-7532https://eac-network.org/
Hempstead, NY 11550
Economic Opportunity Commission of Nassau County, Inc. (EOC)"Iris Johnson Chief Executive134 Jackson StreetJohnsoni@eoc-nassau.org292-9710292-3176https://www.eoc-nassau.org/
Officer/Executive Director"Hempstead, NY 11550
Family and Children’s Association, Inc.Jeff Reynolds Executive Director100 E. Old Country Road Mineola, NY 11501jreynolds@familyandchildrens.org746-0350294-0198https://fcali.org/

FCA/PACTDonna Raphael120 Greenwick St.DWRaphael@familyandchildrens.org486-7690 x1485-2483https://fcali.org/
Hempstead, NY 11550
Five Towns Community Center, Inc.Lorenzo Sistrunk Executive Director270 Lawrence Avenuelsistrunk@fivetownsmail.org239-6244 Ext. 233 C:417-6149239-9246http://www.fivetownscommunitycenter.org/
Lawrence, NY 11559
Glen Cove Boys/Girls Club at Lincoln House, Inc.Franca Trunzo, Interim ED113 Glen Cove Avenue Glen Cove, NY 11542ftrunzo@glencovebgc.org671-8030671-2561http://www.glencovebgc.org/
Gateway Youth Outreach, Inc."Patrick Boyle534 Elmont Rd.gyo1300@aol.com328-1550216-5680
Executive Director"Elmont, NY 11003http://www.glencovebgc.org/
H.E.L.P. Services, Inc."Lee Stone46 Pine Streetlstone@helpservicesny.org378-1111,378-1114
Executive Director"Freeport, NY 11520516.543.8755 chttp://helpservices.org/
Hempstead Hispanic Civic Association, Inc.George Siberón Executive Director232-236 Main Streethhca_gsiberon@optonline.net292-7706292-0026
Hempstead, NY 11550-1413https://www.hempsteadhispanic.org/
Hicksville Teen-Age Council, Inc.Thomas Bruno Executive Director79 West Old Country Road Hicksville, NY 11801hycbgc@aol.com822-7594822-7688https://www.guidestar.org/profile/11-2287963
Hispanic Brotherhood, Inc.Margarita Grasing Executive Director59 Clinton Avenue Rockville Centre, NY 11570info@hispanicbrotherhood.org766-6610766-0405http://hispanicbrotherhood.net/
C: 330-8050
Hispanic Counseling Center, Inc.Gladys Serrano Executive Director344 Fulton AvenueHispaniccc@hispaniccounseling.org538-2613538-0772https://www.hispaniccounseling.org/
Hempstead, NY 11550gserrano@hispaniccounseling.org
La Fuerza Unida, Inc.Alberto Munera Executive Director40 Glen Street, 2nd Floor Suite 1 Glen Cove, NY 11542amunera@lfuinc.org lafuerza@lfuinc.org759-0788759-3465https://www.lfuinc.org/
Littig House Community Center, Inc.Lynette Batts Executive Director72 Harbor Homesmlittigcc@aol.com767-2010767-1527https://www.littighouse.org/
Port Washington, NY 11050C:695-3317
"Long Beach Martin Luther King"Lisa Hayes615 Riverside Boulevard Long Beach, NY 11561ihayes@lbmlk.org889-6300897-7642http://www.longbeach.gov/park/park-and-facilities/directory/martin-luther-king-jr--park/
Center, Inc."Acting Executive Director"410-8892
Long Beach REACH, Inc.Joseph Smith, Ph.D. Executive Director2-12 West Park Avenue Suite 200 Long Beach, NY 11561Jsmith@longbeachreach.com889-2332889-2399http://www.longbeachreach.com/
Long Beach REACH/ESPOIR Youth Program, Inc.Samarth Joseph Executive Director570 Main Streetdrsamarthjoseph@gmail.com385-1724
http://www.espoirinternational.org/contact
Westbury, NY 11590C: 967-1178
Long Island Advocacy Center, Inc.Linda Milch Executive Director999 Herricks Road Rm 108 New Hyde Park, NY 11040lmilch@longislandadvocacycenter.org248-2222248-2290http://www.theliac.org/
Long Island Crisis Center, IncLinda Leonard Executive Director2740 Martin Avenuelleonard@longislandcrisiscenter.org826-0244781-8306https://longislandcrisiscenter.org/
Bellmore, NY 11710
Manhasset/Great Neck EOC, Inc.Stephanie Chenault Executive Director65 High Streetstayawhile142@aol.com627-6385627-9157https://www.mgneoc.com/
Manhasset, NY 11030627-1750869-0146
The Safe CenterCynthia Scott Executive Director15-10 Grumman Road West Bethpage, NY 11714CScott@tscli.org465-4700465-4740thesafecenterli.org
S.T.R.O.N.G. Youth, Inc.Rashmia Zatar Executive Director599 Jerusalem Ave.info@strongyouth.com483-1350478-4271https://www.strongyouth.com
Uniondale, NY 11553.486-0806
TEMPO Youth Services, Inc.Cindy Wolff Executive DirectorP. O. Box 337cwolff@tempogroup.org374-3671374-7864
112 Franklin Placetempogroup@juno.comhttps://www.guidestar.org/profile/11-2499082
Woodmere, NY 11598"

"Uniondale Community"Lorraine Danser806 Jerusalem Ave.phennipe@msn.com538-9487538-9581https://ucommcouncil.wixsite.com/ucc1/who-we-are
Council, Inc."Executive Director"Uniondale, NY 11553"
YES Community Counseling Center"Jamie Bogenshutz75 Grand Avenueinfo@yesccc.org799-3203799-3081yesccc.org/
Executive Director"Massapequa, NY 11758
"Youth & Family Counseling Agency"Barbara Rakusin193-A South Street Oyster Bay, NY 11771brakusin@yfcaoysterbay.org922-6867922-6277https://www.yfcaoysterbay.org/
of Oyster Bay/East Norwich, Inc."Executive Director"
Department of Human Services Home





Office of Youth Services Home





Mission Statement





Services





Contract Agencies





YAPP





Maps & Schedule





Community Profile





Profiles Map





Links





Forms





Press Release





Disclaimer





Agency Program Requirements





Resources





Contact Info.





FOIL Requests





Home Accessibility Browser Support Copyright Notices Disclaimer