Contract Acencies

AGENCY NAME
CONTACT PERSON
ADDRESS
E-MAIL
TELEPHONE
FAX NUMBER
Belmont Child Care Association, Inc. Joanne Adams
Executive Director
2150 Hempstead Turnpike Belmont Park, Gate 6 Elmont, NY 11003 jadams@belmontchildcare.org 488-2103  
Big Brothers/Sisters of Long Island Inc. Josephine Todisco
Executive Director
25 Carle Road
Westbury, NY 11590
jtodisco@bbbsli.org 731-7880 731-0486
Choice For All Jacob Dixon Executive Director P.O. Box 89
59 Babylon Turnpike
Roosevelt, NY 11575
jdixon@choiceforall.org 516-992-5052  
COPAY Inc. "Maria Elisa Cuadra
Executive Director"
21 North Station Plaza Great Neck, NY 11021 mecfcopay@aol.com 466-2509 482-3146
Circulo de la Hispanidad, Inc. "Gil Bernardino
Executive Director"
26 West Park Avenue Long Beach, NY 11561 gbernardino@cdlh.org 431-1135 431-2307
City of Glen Cove Youth Bureau "Spiro Tsirkas
Executive Director"
128B Glen Street Glen Cove, NY 11542 stsirkas@cityofglencoveny.org 671-4600 656-0029
Community Parent Center, Inc. Wendy Tepfer Executive Director The Brookside School Room 31
1260 Meadowbrook Road
North Merrick, NY 11566
Cpc1260@hotmail.com 771-9346 771-9356
"Concerned Citizens for
Roslyn Youth, Inc."
"Janice Miles
Executive Director"
P. O. Box 124
Roslyn Heights, NY 11577
ccryinc@gmail.com ccryinc53@verizon.net 621-3419
C: 252-8706
621-2945
EAC, Inc. Lance Elder, CEO 50 Clinton Street Suite 102
Hempstead, NY 11550
lelder@eacinc.org 539-0150 489-7532
Economic Opportunity Commission of Nassau County, Inc. (EOC) "Iris Johnson Chief Executive
Officer/Executive Director"
134 Jackson Street
Hempstead, NY 11550
Johnsoni@eoc-nassau.org 292-9710 292-3176
Family and Children’s Association, Inc. Jeff Reynolds Executive Director 100 E. Old Country Road Mineola, NY 11501 jreynolds@familyandchildrens.org

746-0350 294-0198
FCA/PACT Donna Raphael 120 Greenwick St.
Hempstead, NY 11550
DWRaphael@familyandchildrens.org 486-7690 x1 485-2483
Five Towns Community Center, Inc. Lorenzo Sistrunk Executive Director 270 Lawrence Avenue
Lawrence, NY 11559
lsistrunk@fivetownsmail.org 239-6244 Ext. 233 C:417-6149 239-9246
Glen Cove Boys/Girls Club at Lincoln House, Inc. Franca Trunzo, Interim ED 113 Glen Cove Avenue Glen Cove, NY 11542 ftrunzo@glencovebgc.org 671-8030 671-2561
Gateway Youth Outreach, Inc. "Patrick Boyle
Executive Director"
534 Elmont Rd.
Elmont, NY 11003
gyo1300@aol.com 328-1550 216-5680
H.E.L.P. Services, Inc. "Lee Stone
Executive Director"
46 Pine Street
Freeport, NY 11520
lstone@helpservicesny.org 378-1111,
516.543.8755 c
378-1114
Hempstead Hispanic Civic Association, Inc. George Siberón Executive Director 232-236 Main Street
Hempstead, NY 11550-1413
hhca_gsiberon@optonline.net 292-7706 292-0026
Hicksville Teen-Age Council, Inc. Thomas Bruno Executive Director 79 West Old Country Road Hicksville, NY 11801 hycbgc@aol.com 822-7594 822-7688
Hispanic Brotherhood, Inc. Margarita Grasing Executive Director 59 Clinton Avenue Rockville Centre, NY 11570 info@hispanicbrotherhood.org 766-6610
C: 330-8050
766-0405
Hispanic Counseling Center, Inc. Gladys Serrano Executive Director 344 Fulton Avenue
Hempstead, NY 11550
Hispaniccc@hispaniccounseling.org
 gserrano@hispaniccounseling.org
538-2613 538-0772
La Fuerza Unida, Inc. Alberto Munera Executive Director 40 Glen Street, 2nd Floor Suite 1 Glen Cove, NY 11542 amunera@lfuinc.org lafuerza@lfuinc.org 759-0788 759-3465
Littig House Community Center, Inc. Lynette Batts Executive Director 72 Harbor Homes
Port Washington, NY 11050
mlittigcc@aol.com 767-2010
C:695-3317
767-1527
"Long Beach Martin Luther King
Center, Inc."
"Lisa Hayes
Acting Executive Director"
615 Riverside Boulevard Long Beach, NY 11561 ihayes@lbmlk.org 889-6300
410-8892
897-7642
Long Beach REACH, Inc. Joseph Smith, Ph.D. Executive Director 2-12 West Park Avenue Suite 200 Long Beach, NY 11561 Jsmith@longbeachreach.com 889-2332 889-2399
Long Beach REACH/ESPOIR Youth Program, Inc. Samarth Joseph Executive Director 570 Main Street
Westbury, NY 11590
drsamarthjoseph@gmail.com 385-1724
C: 967-1178
 
Long Island Advocacy Center, Inc. Linda Milch Executive Director 999 Herricks Road Rm 108 New Hyde Park, NY 11040 lmilch@longislandadvocacycenter.org 248-2222 248-2290
Long Island Crisis Center, Inc Linda Leonard Executive Director 2740 Martin Avenue
Bellmore, NY 11710
lleonard@longislandcrisiscenter.org 826-0244 781-8306
Manhasset/Great Neck EOC, Inc. Stephanie Chenault Executive Director 65 High Street
Manhasset, NY 11030
stayawhile142@aol.com 627-6385
627-1750
627-9157
869-0146
The Safe Center Cynthia Scott Executive Director 15-10 Grumman Road West Bethpage, NY 11714 CScott@tscli.org 465-4700 465-4740
S.T.R.O.N.G. Youth, Inc. Rashmia Zatar Executive Director 599 Jerusalem Ave.
Uniondale, NY 11553.
info@strongyouth.com 483-1350
486-0806
478-4271
TEMPO Youth Services, Inc. Cindy Wolff Executive Director P. O. Box 337
112 Franklin Place
Woodmere, NY 11598"
cwolff@tempogroup.org
tempogroup@juno.com
374-3671 374-7864
"Uniondale Community
Council, Inc."
"Lorraine Danser
Executive Director"
806 Jerusalem Ave.
Uniondale, NY 11553"
phennipe@msn.com 538-9487 538-9581
YES Community Counseling Center "Jamie Bogenshutz
Executive Director"
75 Grand Avenue
Massapequa, NY 11758
info@yesccc.org 799-3203 799-3081
"Youth & Family Counseling Agency
of Oyster Bay/East Norwich, Inc."
"Barbara Rakusin
Executive Director"
193-A South Street Oyster Bay, NY 11771 brakusin@yfcaoysterbay.org 922-6867 922-6277