Fine Assessment

Typical Violation Fees


Typical fines when paid prior to or on the return date of the violation for a first offense are below. Significant penalties will be added for late payments.

*The amounts include New York state surcharges and crime victim fees totaling
$88 ON OR AFTER July 26, 2013.

**The amounts include New York state surcharges and crime victim fees totaling
$58 ON OR AFTER July 26, 2013.



For tickets issued on or after Jan 2, 2017: For tickets issued before Jan 2, 2017:
  1. Failure to stop at a red traffic light, $338.00*
  2. Unlicensed operation of a motor vehicle, $338.00*
  3. Expired inspection 61 days or more days, $263.00*
  4. Expired inspection less than 60 days, $238.00*
  5. Equipment violations, $208.00**
  6. Seat Belt violation, $238.00*
  7. Cell phone, $288.00*
  8. Failed to stop at a stop sign, $288.00*
  9. Following too closely, $288.00*
  10. Failed to signal or improper turn, $288.00*
  1. Failure to stop at a red traffic light, $283.00*
  2. Unlicensed operation of a motor vehicle, $283.00*
  3. Expired inspection 61 days or more days, $208.00*
  4. Expired inspection less than 60 days, $183.00*
  5. Equipment violations, $153.00**
  6. Seat Belt violation, $1830.00*
  7. Cell phone, $233.00*
  8. Failed to stop at a stop sign, $233.00*
  9. Following too closely, $233.00*
  10. Failed to signal or improper turn, $233.00*
Violation Code Description Fines & Fees Issued On or After 2-Jan-17 Surcharge Total if Issued On or 2-Jan-17
Total if Issued Before 2-Jan-17
1102
FLD. TO OBEY LAWFUL ORDER
$200
$88
$288
$233

1110-A

FLD.TO OBEY TRAF.CON.DEV.

$200

$88

$288

$233

1111-A1

FAILED TO YIELD ON GREEN SIGNAL

$200

$88

$288

$233

1111-A2

FAIL TO YIELD GREEN ARROW

$200

$88

$288

$233

1111-B3

PEDESTRIAN CROSSED YELLOW SIGNAL

$150

$0

$150

$95

1111-D1

PASSED RED LIGHT

$250

$88

$338

$283

1111-D2A

FLD TO STOP RIGHT ON RED

$200

$88

$288

$233

1111-D2B

NO LEFT TURN ON RED

$200

$88

$288

$233

1111-D3

PASSED RED ARROW

$200

$88

$288

$233

1111-D4

PED CROSSED ON RED SIGNAL

$150

$0

$150

$95

1111-D5

SCHOOL BUS PASSED RED LIGHT

$200

$88

$288

$233

1111-E

FAIL TO OBEY TRAFF SIGNAL AHEAD

$200

$88

$288

$233

1111-F

ILLEGAL STOPPING

$200

$88

$288

$233

1112-B

PED STARTED ON WAIT SIGNAL

$150

$0

$150

$95

1113-A

FLD. TO STOP RED FLASHING LT.

$200

$88

$288

$233

1113-B

PROCEEDED W/O CAUTION FLASH YELLOW

$200

$88

$288

$233

1114-A

DISPLAY UNAUTH TRAFFIC DEVICE

$200

$88

$288

$233

1114-B

NO COMM ADS ON TRAFFIC CTL DEVICE

$200

$88

$288

$233

1115-A

INTERFERED W/T.C.D. BARRICADE OR SIGN

$200

$88

$288

$233

1116-D

TRAVEL IN LANE CONTROL RED SIGNAL

$200

$88

$288

$233

1120-A

FLD TO STAY RIGHT

$200

$88

$288

$233

1120-B

FAIL TO STAY RT SLOW TRAFFIC

$200

$88

$288

$233

1120-C

FAILIURE TO KEEP TIGHT 4 LANES +

$200

$88

$288

$233

1121

FLD TO YIELD HALF OF ROADWAY

$200

$88

$288

$233

1122-A

PASSING ON RIGHT

$200

$88

$288

$233

1122-B

FAIL TO GIVE WAY

$200

$88

$288

$233

1123

UNSAFE PASSING ON RIGHT

$200

$88

$288

$233

1123-B

LEFT PAVEMENT TO PASS

$200

$88

$288

$233

1124

UNSAFE PASSING

$200

$88

$288

$233

1125-A1

PASSING ON TH LEFT

$200

$88

$288

$233

1125-A2

UNSAFE PASSING WITHIN 100 RR XING

$200

$88

$288

$233

1126-A

NO PASSING ZONE

$200

$88

$288

$233

1127-A

WRONG WAY ONE WAY

$200

$88

$288

$233

1127-B

DROVE WRONG WAY-TRAFFIC ISLAND

$200

$88

$288

$233

1128-A

UNSAFE LANE CHANGE

$200

$88

$288

$233

1128-B

DRIVING IN CENTER LANE

$200

$88

$288

$233

1128-C

IMPROPER LANE USE

$200

$88

$288

$233

1128-D

CROSSING HAZARDOUS MARKINGS

$200

$88

$288

$233

1129-A

FOLLOWING TOO CLOSELY

$200

$88

$288

$233

1129-C

IMPEDE MERGING TRAFFIC

$200

$88

$288

$233

1130-1

DROVE OVER DIVIDING SPACE

$200

$88

$288

$233

1130-2

IMPROPER ENTRANCE ONTO HWY

$200

$88

$288

$233

1131

DRIVING ON SHOULDER

$200

$88

$288

$233

1140-A

FLD. TO YIELD

$200

$88

$288

$233

1140-B

FLD. TO YLD. AT INTERSECTION

$200

$88

$288

$233

1141

FAILED TO YIELD RIGHT OF WAY

$200

$88

$288

$233

1142-A

FAILED TO YIELD AT STOP SIGN

$200

$88

$288

$233

1142-B

FLD TO YIELD @ YIELD SIGN

$200

$88

$288

$233

1143

FLD TO YIELD ENTERING RDWY

$200

$88

$288

$233

1144-A

FLD TO YIELD TO EMER.VEH.

Appearance

In

Court

Required

1145

FAILED TO YIELD RT OF WAY TFC CRCLE

$200

$88

$288

$233

1146

FAILED TO USE DUE CARE

$200

$88

$288

$233

1151-A

FLD.TO YIELD/PED.X-WALK

$200

$88

$288

$233

1151-B

PEDESTR. ENTER TRAFFIC DANGEROUSLY

$150

$0

$150

$95

1151-C

PASSED VEH. YIELDING TO PED.

$200

$88

$288

$233

1152-A

PEDESTRIAN MUST USE CROSSWALK

$150

$0

$150

$95

1153-A

FLD/YLD RT OF WAY BLIND PERSON

$200

$88

$288

$233

1155

PEDESTRIAN FAILED TO USE X WALK

$150

$0

$150

$95

1156-A

FLD TO USE SIDEWALKS/PEDESTRIAN

$150

$0

$150

$95

1156-B

FAIL TO WALK LEFT FACING TRAFFIC

$150

$0

$150

$95

1157-A

HITCHHIKING

$150

$0

$150

$95

1157-C

USING STATE HWY FOR SELLING

$150

$0

$150

$95

1160-A

IMPROPER RIGHT TURN

$200

$88

$288

$233

1160-B

IMPROPER LEFT TURN

$200

$88

$288

$233

1160-C

IMPROPER LT TURN ONE WAY RD

$200

$88

$288

$233

1160-D

FAILED TO TURN AS REQUIRED

$200

$88

$288

$233

1160-E

IMPROPER U-TURN

$200

$88

$288

$233

1161

IMPROPER U-TURN

$200

$88

$288

$233

1162

UNSAFE START

$200

$88

$288

$233

1163-A

FAILED TO SIGNAL

$200

$88

$288

$233

1163-B

FAILED TO SIGNAL TURN

$200

$88

$288

$233

1163-C

FAILED TO SIGNAL STOP

$200

$88

$288

$233

1163-D

FLD.TO SIGNAL LANE CHANGE

$200

$88

$288

$233

1163-E

FAILED TO USE EMERGENCY FLASHERS

$200

$88

$288

$233

1164-B

FAIL TO SIGNAL AS REQ

$200

$88

$288

$233

1165

IMPROPER HAND SIGNALS

$200

$88

$288

$233

1166-A

IMPROPER RT TURN

$200

$88

$288

$233

1166-B

IMPROPER LEFT TURN

$200

$88

$288

$233

1170-A

FLD TO OBEY RR SIGNAL DEVICE

Appearance

In

Court

Required

1170-B

D/THRU LOWERING RR GATES

Appearance

In

Court

Required

1171-A

FLD TO STOP @ RR XING

$200

$88

$288

$233

1172-A

PASSED STOP SIGN

$200

$88

$288

$233

1172-B

FLD TO YIELD @ YIELD SIGN

$200

$88

$288

$233

1173

FLD TO STOP EMERG. FROM DRIVEWAY

$200

$88

$288

$233

1174-A

PASSED STOPPED SCHOOL BUS

Appearance

In

Court

Required

1174-B

SCH BUS DISOBEY PASS DISCHARGE LAWS

$200

$88

$288

$233

1175

BLOCKING INTERSECTION

$200

$88

$288

$233

1176

OBSTRUCTING RR CROSSING

$200

$88

$288

$233

1180-A

UNREASONABLE SPEED

Appearance

In

Court

Required

1180-B

SPEED IN EXCESS OF 55MPH

Appearance

In

Court

Required

1180-C

SPEEDING IN SCHOOL ZONE

Appearance

In

Court

Required

1180-D

EXCEEDING SPEED LIMIT

Appearance

In

Court

Required

1180-E

INAPP.SPD FOR RR/WK ZONE/CONDITIONS

Appearance

In

Court

Required

1180-F

SPEEDING IN WORK ZONE

Appearance

In

Court

Required

1181-A

IMPEDE TRAFFIC/TOO SLOW

$200

$88

$288

$233

1181-B

DRIVING TOO SLOW IN ZONE

$200

$88

$288

$233

1200-A

PARKING VIOLATION

$145

$35

$180

$125

1200-B

STANDING/PARKING VIOLATION

$145

$35

$180

$125

1200-D

RESTRICTED PARKING

$145

$35

$180

$125

1201-A

OBSTRUCTING ROADWAY

$145

$35

$180

$125

1210-A

UNATTENDED VEHICLE

$145

$88

$233

$178

1211-A

UNSAFE BACKING

$200

$88

$288

$233

1211-B

BACKING ON CONTROLLED ACCESS HWY

$200

$88

$288

$233

1213-A

EXCESS. PASSENGERS IN FRONT

$200

$88

$288

$233

1213-B

INTERFERE WITH DRIVER

$200

$88

$288

$233

1214

UNSAFE DOOR OPENING

$200

$88

$288

$233

1215

FLD AUDIBLE WARN/MT HGWY

$200

$88

$288

$233

1216

COASTING PROHIBITED

$200

$88

$288

$233

1217

FOLLOW EM.FIRE VEH.TOO CLOSE

$200

$88

$288

$233

1218

UNAUTH. CROSS OF FIRE HOSE

$200

$88

$288

$233

1219-A

LITTERING GLASS/CANS HWY.

$200

$88

$288

$233

1219-B

INJURIOUS SUBSTANCES ON THE HIGHWAY

$200

$88

$288

$233

1219-C

FLD TO REMOVE DEBRIS FROM HIGHWAY

$200

$88

$288

$233

1220-A

DISCARD. REFUSE ON HWY.

$200

$88

$288

$233

1221

DRIVING THROUGH SAFETY ZONE

$200

$88

$288

$233

1222-1

PERSONS STANDING ON TRUCK

$200

$88

$288

$233

1222-1A

TRUCK PASS./NO SEAT

$200

$88

$288

$233

1222-1C

PASSENGER IN REAR OF OPEN TRUCK

$200

$88

$288

$233

1223

INSUFF LIGHTS/VEH CARRY PERSONS

$200

$88

$288

$233

1224-7

ABANDONING A MOTOR VEHICLE

$350

$88

$438

$383

1225

AVOIDING INTERSECTION

$200

$88

$288

$233

1225-A

DRIVING ON SIDEWALK

$200

$88

$288

$233

1225-C2A

IMPROPER USE OF CELL PHONE

Appearance

In

Court

Required

1225-D1

PROHIBITED USE OF ELECTRONIC DEVICE

Appearance

In

Court

Required

1226

NO CONTROL OF STEERING MECHANISM

$200

$88

$288

$233

1227

CONSUMP. ALCOH. BEV.

$200

$88

$288

$233

1227-1

CONSUMPTION/ALCOHOL IN MOTOR VEHICL

$200

$88

$288

$233

1228

NO RIDING IN HOUSE TRAILER

$200

$88

$288

$233

1229-1

NO US MAIL SIGN DISPLAYED

$200

$88

$288

$233

1229-AA

PEDESTRIAN ON HWY

$200

$0

$200

$145

1229-AB

BICYCLE ON HWY

$200

$0

$200

$145

1229-C1A

UNREST.REAR PAS.UNDER 4 YRS.

$200

$88

$288

$233

1229-C1B

UNREST. REAR PASS. UNDER 16 YRS.

$200

$88

$288

$233

1229-C1C

BACK PASS 7-15 SAFETY BELT VIO

$200

$88

$288

$233

1229-C2

UNREST.CHILD/FRONT SEAT

$200

$88

$288

$233

1229-C2A

FRONT SEAT AGE 7-15 NO SAFETY BELT

$200

$88

$288

$233

1229-C2B

FRNT PASS<AGE 4:SEAT VIOLATION

$200

$58

$258

$203

1229-C2C

FRNT PASS AGE4-6 RESTRAINT VIO

$200

$88

$288

$233

1229-C3

NO SEAT BELT DRIVER GENERIC

$150

$88

$238

$183

1229-C3A

NO SEAT BELT

$150

$88

$238

$183

1229-C3B

NO SEAT BELT FR.PAS.OVER 16

$150

$88

$238

$183

1232-A

UNSAFE BICYCLE RIDING

$150

$0

$150

$95

1233-1

CLINGING TO VEH. ON BICYCLE/SKATES

$150

$0

$150

$95

1233-2

ATTACHING SELF TO VEHICLE

$150

$0

$150

$95

1233-3

PERMIT.PERS.TO RIDE ON VEH.

$150

$0

$150

$95

1234-A

BICYCLE: FAILED TO KEEP RIGHT

$150

$0

$150

$95

1235

CARRYING ARTICLES ON BICYCLE

$150

$0

$150

$95

1236-A

BICYCLE/NO LIGHT AT NIGHT

$150

$0

$150

$95

1236-B

BICYCLE: NO BELL/SIGNAL DEVICE

$150

$0

$150

$95

1236-E

OPER A BIKE W/O REFLECTOR

$150

$0

$150

$95

1238-1

RIDER UNDER 1 YR OLD

$150

$0

$150

$95

1238-2

BICYCLE SAFETY RESTRICTIONS

$150

$0

$150

$95

1238-2A

HELMET REQD-BICYCLE

$150

$0

$150

$95

1238-2B

NO/IMPROPER SEAT-BICYCLE

$150

$0

$150

$95

1251-A

CARRYING PASS. ON MCY DES. FOR 1

$200

$88

$288

$233

1251-B

IMPROPERLY SEATED ON MOTORCYCLE

$200

$88

$288

$233

1251-C

M/C BOTH HANDS NOT ON HANDLEBARS

$200

$88

$288

$233

1251-D

INTERFERE W/MCY OP. VIEW/CONTROL

$200

$88

$288

$233

1252-B

PASSING OTH.VEH.SAME LANE

$200

$88

$288

$233

1252-C

OP. MYC BETWEEN LANES

$200

$88

$288

$233

1253

CLINGING TO OTHER VEHICLE-MCY

$200

$88

$288

$233

1625

EXCEEDING WEIGHT RESTRICTION

Appearance

In

Court

Required

2261-1

UNREG. L/U VEH.

$200

$88

$288

$233

2262-1

OPERATING LEFT LANE NOT SHOULDER MOPED

$200

$88

$288

$233

2262-3

ILLEGAL USE OF L/U/VEH ON HWY/SHOULD

$200

$88

$288

$233

2264-1

NO PLATES/REG LTD USE VEH/MCY/MOPED

$200

$88

$288

$233

2265-1

EQUIP VIOL LTD USE VEH-MCY

$200

$88

$288

$233

2265-2

UNINSPECTED LTD USE VEH-MCY

$200

$88

$288

$233

2265-2A

UNINSPECTED LIMITED USE VEH(A)

$200

$88

$288

$233

2265-3

UNINSURED L/U VEH.

Appearance

In

Court

Required

2267-3

DEALER IMPROPER RECORDS

$200

$88

$288

$233

2282-1

UNREGISTERED ATV

$200

$88

$288

$233

2283

ATV-REG. NOT DISPLAYED

$200

$88

$288

$233

2285-3

ATV VIOL:FAIL NOTIFY ADDRESS CHG

$200

$88

$288

$233

2288

UNAUTH USE BY OWNER OF ATV

$200

$88

$288

$233

2403-1

UNLAW USE OF ATV ON ROADWAY

$200

$88

$288

$233

2404-1A

UNREASONABLE SPEED-ATV

$200

$88

$288

$233

2404-2A

ATV VIOL:FAIL TO STOP

$200

$88

$288

$233

2404-B

RECKLESS OPERATION OF ATV

$200

$88

$288

$233

2406

EQUIPMENT VIOLATION-ATV NO HELMET

$200

$88

$288

$233

2406-1A ATV - INADEQUATE BRAKES
$200 $88 $288 $233

2406-1B

ATV INADEQUATE MUFFLER

$200

$88

$288

$233

2406-2

NO HELMET ATV

$200

$88

$288

$233

2407-1

UNINSURED OPERATION OF ATV

Appearance

In

Court

Required

250-A

NO N.Y.STATE LIC

$175

$88

$263

$208

301-C1

INSPECTION STICKER-NO MILEAGE

$200

$88

$288

$233

303-B

FAILURE TO KEEP INSPECTION RECORDS

$200

$88

$288

$233

303-C

FLR TO DISPLAY NOTICE OF REINSPEC

$200

$88

$288

$233

306-B

UNINSPECTED VEH. UNDER 60 DAYS

$175

$88

$263

$208

306-B/TRLR

UNINSPECTED TRAILER

$150

$88

$238

$183

306-BO

UNINSPECTED VEH. OVER 60 DAYS

$175

$88

$263

$208

306-BU

UNINSPECTED VEH. UNDER 60 DAYS

$150

$88

$238

$183

306-D

IMPROPER INSPECT.

$200

$88

$288

$233

306-E

SWITCHED INSPECTION STICKER

$150

$88

$238

$183

319-1P

PERMITING OPERATION W/O INSURANCE

Appearance

In

Court

Required

319-1U

OPERATING W/O INSURANCE INF.

Appearance

In

Court

Required

356

FORGED PROOF OF INSURANCE

Appearance

In

Court

Required

375-1A

BRAKE/STEERING/HORN VIOL

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-1B

INADEQUATE WINDSHIELD WIPERS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-10

MISSING RT MIRROR

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-10A

NO LEFT SIDE MIRROR

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-10B

NO SIDE MIRROR

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-10C

NO REAR VIEW MIRROR

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-11

NO SAFETY GLASS/BUS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-12

EQUIP VIOL - NO SAFETY GLASS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-12A1

FRONT WINSHIELD NON-TRANSPARENT

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-12A2

TINTED SIDE WINDOWS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-12A3

REAR SIDE WINDOWS TINTED

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-12A4

EQUIP VIOLATION-REAR WINDOW REFLECTIVE

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-17

NO EMERG. FLARE OR REFLECTOR

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-18

DEFECTIVE TURN SIGNALS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-18A

NO EMERGENCY FLASHERS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-19

OP/PERMIT OPER INADEQUATE EQUIP MV

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-20A

NO FLASHING RED LIGHT/SCHOOL BUS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-20C

SCHOOL BUS SIGN NOT ILLUMINATED

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-20G

FAIL TO CHANGE MARK/COLOR SCHL BUS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-20I

NO HEADLIGHTS-SCH BUS W/ PUPILS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-21

FLD TO CHANGE COLOR OF EX-SCHOOL BUS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-21A

FAIL TO CHANGE MARK SP VEHICLE

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-22

FRACTURED WINDSHIELD

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-23

NO INSIDE DOOR HANDLE-DRIVER DOOR

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-24

IMPROPERLY EQUIP/TV RECEIVER

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-24A

OPERATING WHILE WEARING EARPHONES

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-25A

NO REAR SPLASH GUARDS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-25B

DEFECTIVE SPLASH GUARDS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-26

UNLAWFUL USE OF SIREN

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-27

NO RED FLAG/LT. OVER 4 OVERLONG

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-28

EXCESSIVE SMOKE

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-28A

REMOVED CATALYTIC CONVERTER

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-28FF

NO APPROVED EMISSION CONTROL DEVICE

$850

$58

$908

$853

375-29A

IMPROPER TOWING

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-29C

NON-RIGID TOW ROPE MORE THAN 16 FT

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-29D

TOWED VEHICLE WITHOUT LIC DRIVER

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-2A

INSUFF. LIGHTS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-2A1

DEF. HEADLIGHT

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-2A3

DEFECTIVE TAILLIGHTS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-2A4

NO/INADEQUATE PLATE LAMPS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-2B

DAZZLING REAR LIGHTS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-2C

UNAUTHORIZED LIGHTS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-2D

INADEQUATE/OBSTRUCTED HEADLIGHTS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-3

DAZZLING HEADLIGHTS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-30

OBTRUCTED FRONT WINDSHIELD

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-31

DEFECT. MUFFLER

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-32

DEFECTIVE EMERGENCY BRAKE

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-34

DEF. BACKUP LGTS.

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-35

BALD TIRE

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-35-A

STUDDED TIRES

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-35C

UNSAFE TIRES

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-36B

NO SLOW MOVING VEHICLE EMBLEM

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-36C

IMPROPER USE OF SLOW MOVING EMBLEM

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-37

NO CAUTION DEVICE ICE CREAM TRUCK

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-39

DEF. DEFROSTER

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-4

TINTED HEADLIGHTS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-40

NO STOP LAMPS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-40A

DEF. BRAKE LIGHT PRE-1952

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-40B

DEFECTIVE BRAKE LIGHTS POST-1951

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-41

UNAUTHORIZED LIGHTS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-41-1

OSC. RED LGTS. O/F/O/ VEH.

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-41-2

UNAUTH. RED LIGHTS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-41-3A

NO WARNING LTS. IN HAZ.OPER.

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-41-4

UNAUTHORIZED BLUE LIGHT

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-41-5

UNAUTH. GREEN LIGHTS ON VEH.

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-42

DEF. SPEEDOMETER

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-44

NO STUDENT DRIVER SIGN

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-45

NO HYDROCARBON SIGN DISPLAYED

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-47

LOUD MUSIC RADIO

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-47A

AUTO PLAYING LOUD RADIO

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-48B

MISSING BUMPERS

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-50

TAXICAB WITHOUT SAFETY SHIELD

$150

$58

$208

$153

375-9

NO FIRE EXTINGUISHER

$150

$58

$208

$153

376-1A

OPER. W/O LIGHTS

$150

$58

$208

$153

376-2

DEFECT. WIRING

$150

$58

$208

$153

376-3

IMPROPERLY MOUNTED LIGHTS

$150

$58

$208

$153

376-A2

NO OPERABLE HEADLAMP

$150

$58

$208

$153

378-18

NO FIRE EXTINGUISHER

$125

$58

$183

$128

378-1A

ILLEGAL TOWING

$175

$88

$263

$208

378-1B

PROTRUDING OBJECT ON VEHICLE

$175

$88

$263

$208

378-1C

UNLICENSED OPERATOR

$155

$88

$243

$188

378-1E

DROVE OFF PAVEMENT

$175

$88

$263

$208

378-1G

ILLEGAL ENTRY

$175

$88

$263

$208

378-1H

ILLEGAL U-TURN

$175

$88

$263

$208

378-1I

ILLEGAL STOPPING OR OBSTRUCTING

$175

$88

$263

$208

378-1J

SLOW MOVING

$175

$88

$263

$208

378-1K

CROSSING SOLID LINE

$175

$88

$263

$208

378-1L

WEAVING

$175

$88

$263

$208

378-1M

DRIVING IN OPPOSITE LANE

$175

$88

$263

$208

378-1N

ILLEGAL STOP FOR REPAIR

$175

$88

$263

$208

378-1O

ABANDONED IN SNOW EMERGENCY

$175

$88

$263

$208

378-1P

IMPROPER EQUIPMENT FOR SNOW

$150

$58

$208

$153

378-1Q

NYS PARKS-DISOBEY SIGN

$175

$88

$263

$208

378-D

CLOSED INTERIOR VIEW

$175

$58

$233

$178

378-Q

COMPLY WITH THE PARK/POLICE DIREC

$175

$88

$263

$208

380-A

UNCOVERED LOAD

$200

$58

$258

$203

380-A1

UNCOVERED LOAD

$200

$58

$258

$203

381-1

DEF.BRAKES MCY

$150

$58

$208

$153

381-10

MCY NO REAR VIEW MIRROR

$150

$58

$208

$153

381-11

NO BAFFLES - MCY

$150

$58

$208

$153

381-1A

MCY REQUIRED EQUIP-BRKS/LTS

$150

$58

$208

$153

381-2A

UNAPPROVED LIGHTS/MOTORCYCLE

$150

$58

$208

$153

381-3

UNAUTHORIZED LIGHTS/MOTORCYCLE

$150

$58

$208

$153

381-4

NO REAR RED REFLECTOR MTR CYCLE

$150

$58

$208

$153

381-5

IMPROPER HANDLEBARS

$150

$58

$208

$153

381-6

NO HELMET - MOTORCYCLE

$150

$58

$208

$153

381-7

NO MCY GOGGLES

$150

$58

$208

$153

381-8

ILLEGAL WINDSHIELD-MOTORCYCLE

$150

$58

$208

$153

381-A

MOTORCYCLE- NO LIGHTS

$150

$58

$208

$153

383-1A

NO FRONT SEAT BELTS

$150

$58

$208

$153

383-1B

NO REAR SEAT BELT 67 OR LATER MODEL

$150

$58

$208

$153

383-1C

SEAT BELT ANCHOR MISSING

$150

$58

$208

$153

383-4A

NO SEAT BELT SCHL BUS DRIVER

$150

$58

$208

$153

385-10

OVER MAX.GVWR WEIGHT

Appearance

In

Court

Required

385-11

OVERLOAD/SOILD RUBBER TIRES

$300

$88

$388

$333

385-14

EXCEED BRIDGE CLEARANCE

$300

$88

$388

$333

385-15

NO OVERWEIGHT PERMIT

$300

$88

$388

$333

385-1A

OVERWIDTH VEH.

$300

$88

$388

$333

385-1B

NO RED/ORANGE FLAG

$300

$88

$388

$333

385-2

OVER 13.5 IN HEIGHT

$300

$88

$388

$333

385-3A

OVERLENGTH SINGLE VEHICLE

$300

$88

$388

$333

385-3B

OVERLENGTH SEMI-45 FT

$300

$88

$388

$333

385-3E

OVERLENGTH SEMITRAILER

$300

$88

$388

$333

385-4A

OVERLENGTH COMBINATION

$300

$88

$388

$333

385-6

OVER TIRE WEIGHT

$300

$88

$388

$333

385-8

EXCEED. LADEN WT. OF 22400 LB

Appearance

In

Court

Required

385-9

OVERWEIGHT DUAL AXLES

Appearance

In

Court

Required

386-3B

EXCESSIVE NOISE STATIONARY

$200

$88

$288

$233

386-3C

OPERATING/EXCEEDING SOUND LEVEL

$200

$88

$288

$233

396-2

UNAUTH USE OF POLICE DESIGNATION

$200

$88

$288

$233

396-3

UNAUTH USE OF FIRE DEPT DESIGNATION

$200

$88

$288

$233

401-1

REGISTRATION VIOLATION

$225

$88

$313

$258

401-1A

UNREGISTERED VEHICLE

$225

$88

$313

$258

401-1B

IMPROPER DESCRIPTION

$225

$88

$313

$258

401-1D

PASS VEH. USED AS BUS FOR HIRE

$200

$88

$288

$233

401-3

INVALID REG.

$200

$88

$288

$233

401-7B3

REGISTERED OVER MANUFACT. GROSS WT.

$200

$88

$288

$233

401-7FB

EXCEEDED REGISTERED WEIGHT

$250

$88

$338

$283

401-8A

UNREG. TRAILER

$250

$88

$338

$283

401-8C

OVER REG. WEIGHT TRK & TRL

$250

$88

$338

$283

401-8D

EXCEEDED REG.WEIGHT TRL.

$250

$88

$338

$283

402-1

NO PLATE/OBSTRUCTED/DIRTY

$200

$88

$288

$233

402-2

TWO DIFF. PLATES

Appearance

In

Court

Required

402-3

NO TRAILER PLATE

$200

$88

$288

$233

402-4

IMPROPER PLATES

Appearance

In

Court

Required

402-5

PERMITTING USE OF IMPROPER PLTS

$200

$88

$288

$233

402-6

OWNER PLATE VIOL:PERMIT USE

$200

$88

$288

$233

403-1

FAILURE TO ATTACH STICKER TO MOTOR VEHICLE

$200

$88

$288

$233

403-A

TEMPORARY INDICIA OF REGISTRATION

$200

$88

$288

$233

406

UNREGISTERED

$200

$88

$288

$233

410-1

UNREG. MCY

$200

$88

$288

$233

411-1

NO MCY PLATE

$200

$88

$288

$233

411-3

IMP/SW MOTORCYCLE PLTS.

$200

$88

$288

$233

411-4

PERMITTING IMPROPER USE/PLATES MCY

$200

$88

$288

$233

411-B1

UNREGISTERED MCY/MINI BIKE

$200

$88

$288

$233

415-3

UNREG. DEALER PLATES

$200

$88

$288

$233

415-5

NO FISHING

$175

$20

$195

$140

415-6A

COMMERCIAL VEHICLE ON PARKWAY

$175

$88

$263

$208

415-6B

PEDESTRIAN/UNAUTH. SLOW VEHICLE

$175

$88

$263

$208

415-6C

SOLICITTING PASSENGERS

$175

$88

$263

$208

415-6D

NO PERMIT

$175

$88

$263

$208

415-6E

PUBLIC BUS WITHOUT PERMIT

$175

$88

$263

$208

415-6F

OVERSIZED VEHICLE

$175

$88

$263

$208

415-6H

NO ADVERTISING ON VEH ON PKWY

$175

$88

$263

$208

415-6J

TOWING/PUSHING PROHIBITED

$175

$88

$263

$208

415-7

NYS PARKS-SPD OVER 30;20 IN PKG LOT

$165

$88

$253

$198

415-7-H

ST PK-SPEED 11-24 OVER LIMIT

$165

$88

$253

$198

415-7-L

ST PK-SPEED 1-10 OVER LIMIT

$150

$88

$238

$183

415-8

UNAUTH. USE OF DEALER PLATE

$200

$88

$288

$233

416

IMPROPER DEALER PLATES

$200

$88

$288

$233

492-3

FAIL TO CHANGE ADRESS NON DRIVER ID

$200

$88

$288

$233

509-1

UNLICENSED OPERATOR

Appearance

In

Court

Required

509-10

POSS. DUAL LICENSES/ONE N.Y.

$250

$88

$338

$283

509-1A

UNLICENSED COMMERCIAL

$250

$88

$338

$283

509-2

OUT OF CLASS OPERATOR

$225

$88

$313

$258

509-3

VIOLATION OF RESTRICTION

$250

$88

$338

$283

509-4

PERMITTING UNLIC OPER MV

$250

$88

$338

$283

509-5

POSS. MORE THAN ONE VALID LIC.

$250

$88

$338

$283

509-6

POSS. LIC. OF ANOTHER

$250

$88

$338

$283

509-8

FLD TO NOTIFY DMV OF ADD. CHANGE

$175

$88

$263

$208

509-9

OPER W/O FILING NOT OF DISABLITY

$250

$88

$338

$283

511-A1

FACILITATING A.U.O.

$300

$88

$388

$333

530-6

MISUSE OF RESTRICTED LIC.

$200

$88

$288

$233

600-1A

LV.THE SCENE W/PROP.DAMAGE

Appearance

In

Court

Required

601

LV THE SCENE INJURY TO ANIMAL

Appearance

In

Court

Required