Staff & Contact Information

Staff members

Maurice Chalmers
Budget Director
(516) 571-6292
Email Maurice Chalmers

Helen Marie Carlson
Chief Deputy Director
(516) 571-3939
Email Helen Marie Carlson

Simone Petersen
Secretary to Director
(516) 571-6296
Email Simone Petersen

Thomas J. Broesler
Legislative Budget Analyst 
(516) 571-1261

Linda Guerreiro
Manager of Fiscal Projects
(516) 571-3953
Email Linda Guerreiro

Dawn Wood-Jones
Manager of Fiscal Projects
(516) 571-6295
Email Dawn Wood-Jones

Lamartine Pierre Jr.
Senior Legislative Budget Analyst
(516) 571-6293
Email Lamartine Pierre Jr.

Shirley Dews
Senior Legislative Budget Analyst
Email Shirley Dews