Hours of Operation 


 Holiday Day  Date
New Year’s Day Sunday January 1*
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 16
Lincoln’s Birthday Sunday February 12*
Washington’s Birthday Monday February 20
Memorial Day Monday May 29
Independence Day
Tuesday
July 4 
Labor Day
Monday
September 4
Columbus Day Monday October 9
Election Day Tuesday November 7
Veterans Day Saturday November 11*
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday November 24
Christmas Day Monday December 25