Hours of Operation 


 Holiday Day  Date
New Year’s Day Monday January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 15
Lincoln’s Birthday Monday
February 12
Washington’s Birthday Monday February 19
Memorial Day Monday May 28
Independence Day
Wednesday
July 4 
Labor Day
Monday
September 3
Columbus Day Monday October 8
Election Day Tuesday November 6
Veterans Day Sunday November 11*
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 22
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday November 23
Christmas Day Tuesday December 25